Fit for Life: Soul

Below you will find ways to keep your soul 'Fit for Life' 

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st September - Rosh Hashanah

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September - Yom Kippur

Wednesday 4th October - Erev Sukkot Service 

Thursday 5th October - Sukkot Morning

Wednesday 11th October - Erev Simchat Torah Family Service

Thursday 12th October - Simchat Torah

Saturday 18th November - Interfaith Shabbat and Interfaith Oneg

Sunday 19th November - Mitzvah Day

Friday 24th November - WS Scrolls Commemorative Service

Saturday 27th January - Holocaust Memorial Day Film Screening