Festivals and High Holy Days

Festivals 2017 - 5777/5778
 
WS Tu B'Shevat Seder - Wednesday 8th February
 
 
First Day Pesach Morning Service: Tuesday 11th April
Erev Seventh Day Pesach Service: Sunday 16th April
Seventh Day Pesach Morning Service: Monday 17th April
 
 
 
Erev Shavuot Service and Supper: Tuesday 30th May
Shavuot Morning Service: Wednesday 31st May
 
Selichot Service and Supper - Saturday 16th September
 
Erev Rosh Hashanah : Wednesday 20th September
Rosh Hashanah: Thursday 21st September
 
Kol Nidre: Friday 29th September
Yom Kippur: Saturday 30th September
 
Erev Sukkot: Wednesday 4th October
Sukkot Morning Service:Thursday 5th October
 
Erev Simchat Torah: Sunday 11th October
Simchat Torah: Monday 12th October
 
First Night : Saturday 12th December 
Eighth Night:: Saturday 19th December
 
 

For information on Tickets during the High Holydays, click on the link or contact the Membership Secretary, by email at membership@westminstersynagogue.org or by letter to her at the Synagogue office.

Please do not telephone for tickets.